Konshens - It Feel Good [Album]

Konshens - It Feel Good [Album] 2018

Subkonshuns Music / Empire

Tracklist Below

1. Free Like a Bird 
2. In My Sleep (feat. Kosa) 
3. Bassline 
4. I Know (Island Glue) 
5. Better Money 
6. Mirror (feat. Tarrus Riley) 
7. Big Belly (feat. Rick Ross & Rvssian) 
8. Turn Me On 
9. Days of My Life (feat. Satori) 
10. Dance With Girls (feat. Bakersteez) 
11. This Sex Was 
12. Real Real Love 
13. Body Feel Good 
14. Protect U Head 
15 Body Happy (feat. Shaggy) 
16. Bruk Off Yuh Back (feat. Chris Brown)

Click below to download this Album

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Leave your thought